Sales Representatives

Frascio Independent US Sales Rep Network

L

LBA Sales

650-968-1111
larry@lbasales.com
Larry Baldwin

L

The Z Group

866-494-7687
dennisz@thezgroup.com
Dennis Zanrosso

L

Southwest Architectural Sales (SAS)

972-839-6901
shaggard@swas.build

Sam Haggard

L

DCH Sales Team

363-505-3055
eric@dchsalesteam.com

Eric Markham

L

Factory Direct

1-800-238-9711
Sales@FRInternational.com
1011 3rd Ave SW, Carmel, IN 46032

L

BAINES GROUP, INC

317-846-9440
glen@bainesinc.com

Glen A. Baines, CCPR

L

Architectural Marketing Associates (AMA)

407-767-9540
glenn@division8consulting.com
Glenn Huminski

L

J&O Door Sales

718-222-1778
marty@jodoors.com

Marty Schwartz

L

Barrett Group Inc.

513-616-1842
marybarrett@barrettgroupinc.com

Mary Barrett, CDT

L

Product Consultants and Specifiers SSO

508-252-6712
pmsedgwick@ssosales.com

Peter Sedgewick

Frascio Independent Middle East &

North Africa Sales Representative

L

Didon General Trading LLC

+971-4-321-3228
benshaw@didon.com
Ben Shaw

Bahrain, Egypt, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, UAE, and Yemen

L

Factory Direct

1-800-238-9711
Sales@FRInternational.com
1011 3rd Ave SW, Carmel, IN 46032