Sales Representatives

Frascio Independent US Sales Rep Network

L

Gateway Architectural Products

415-847-3934

lisa@gateway-ap.com

Lisa Walsh

L

The Z Group

866-494-7687
dennisz@thezgroup.com
Dennis Zanrosso

L

The Rep Collective

720-402-2588
andy@therepcollective.biz 

Andy Brezoff

L

Southwest Architectural Sales (SAS)

972-839-6901
shaggard@swas.build

Sam Haggard

L

Factory Direct

1-800-238-9711
Sales@FRInternational.com
1011 3rd Ave SW, Carmel, IN 46032

L

BAINES GROUP, INC

317-846-9440
glen@bainesinc.com

Glen A. Baines, CCPR

L

Premier Sales Group

678-776-0231
todd@psgog.com

Todd Bagley

L

Architectural Marketing Associates (AMA)

407-767-9540
glenn@division8consulting.com
Glenn Huminski

L

J&O Door Sales

718-222-1778
marty@jodoors.com

METRO NYC ONLY

Marty Schwartz

L

Northeast Safety & Security Assoc

781-344-8411 x-11
Roy@NESSAco.net
www.NESSACO.com

Roy Veugen, Principal

L

Barrett Group Inc.

513-616-1842
marybarrett@barrettgroupinc.com

Mary Barrett, CDT

Fr International Independent Middle East, North Africa & Canada Sales Representative

L

Didon General Trading LLC

+971-4-321-3228
benshaw@didon.com
Ben Shaw

Bahrain, Egypt, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, UAE, and Yemen

L

Factory Direct

1-800-238-9711
Sales@FRInternational.com
1011 3rd Ave SW, Carmel, IN 46032

L

Sigma Automatics Inc.

416-746-6100

Francesco@sigmaautomatics.com

Francesco Ignagni